Website Manager


Volunteer District Administrators

New Jersey State District Administrators

District 1Christopher Graham[email protected]
District 2Michael Phillips Jr.[email protected]
District 3Tom McCarville[email protected]
District 4Cesare Papetti[email protected]
District 5Ron Teel[email protected]
District 6Jeff Ware[email protected]
District 7Carmine Conti Jr.[email protected]
District 8Skip Mofsenson[email protected]
District 10John Ryan[email protected]
District 11Pete Lokerson[email protected]
District 12Dave Edwards[email protected]
District 13Joe Rigler[email protected]
District 14Carmine Rampolla[email protected] 
District 15Bill Gore[email protected]
District 16Joe Fussner[email protected]
District 18Frank Trenkle[email protected]
District 19Buddy Coates[email protected]
District 20Dave Poe[email protected]
District 21Joe Romanelli[email protected]

State Organization

 State Committee
Carmine ContiState Director[email protected]
 Tony Luceri Information Officer [email protected]
 Mike PhillipsSection 1 Coordinator[email protected]
 Ron TeelSection 2 Coordinator [email protected]
 Frank TrenkleSection 3 Coordinator [email protected]
 Joe RomanelliSection 4 Coordinator [email protected]
John CasaleTreasurer[email protected]
 Craig Yetman Supervisor of Umpires [email protected]
 Jeffrey Altman Safety Officer [email protected]
 Dave Koehler Tournament Coordinator [email protected]

Local Sponsors

New Jersey State Little League Baseball and Softball

Carmine Conti State Director, Little League Baseball and Softball

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 NJ State Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login